• Take 30 seconds to register your free account to access deals, post topics, and view exclusive content!

Register Today

Join the largest Oakley Forum on the web!

Professor Oak

Oakley Beginner
DMV
This is so awesome. So hello ladies and gentlemen my name is Jason and I'm extremely excited to be a part of this community. I've recently become an Oakley fanatic and really have gotten the chance to embrace the brand. I only just turned twenty one but honestly I've always been way more passionate about anything old school, retro. I've gotten to learn how the company started and where it came from and it's truly inspiring. I'm studying to be an engineer someday and minor in optical engineering. So hopefully maybe one day you guys would go to Oakley and buy a pair of sunglasses I designed :cool-20: I also work at Oakley for over a year now and I have to say it's an awesome job. My collection is definitely flourishing big time already and it will continue to keep on growing! Oh and one last thing, the big man himself Jim Jannard and his wife Nisha, walked through the doors of one of our stores a couple months ago, and I got to shake his hand and have a casual conversation with him, one of the most memorable remarkable experiences of my life.

Last edited: